Ulf Reuker LL.M. (White collar criminal law)

Lawyer | Partner
Specialist lawyer for criminal law

Contact
Fon +49 (231) 95 80 68 - 22
Fax +49 (231) 95 80 68 - 35
reuker@park-wirtschaftsstrafrecht.de

CV as PDF file CV
Publications as PDF file Publications
Contact data as vcf file  vCard (VCF file)

Ulf Reuker, LL.M. defends and advises private and corporate clients in the fields of general white collar criminal law, competition and corruption offences as well as capital markets criminal law. Another focus of his practice is on cross-border cases as well as extradition cases.

Ulf Reuker studied law at the Universities of Passau, Lausanne, London, Münster and Osnabrück. He acquired a Diploma in Law from the University of London and also holds a Master’s degree in white collar criminal law from the University of Osnabrück.

Ulf Reuker was admitted to the bar in 2008 and has been exclusively working in the field of white collar criminal defence since 2009. In 2011 Ulf Reuker joined PARK | Wirtschafts­strafrecht and was made a partner in 2014. Ulf Reuker is a certified lawyer for criminal law.

Ulf Reuker is a member of the board of the Association of German Defence Lawyers. He is a member of the Criminal Law Section of the Association of German Lawyers, the Association on White Collar Criminal Law, the European Criminal Bar Association and the American Bar Association.

The independent law firm guide “JUVE” considers him an increasingly recommended lawyer for white collar criminal matters ("highly competent", "excellent strategist"). Legal500 has him listet as "names of the next generation".

Award

The Legal 500 - The Clients Guide to Law Firms
Logo Empfohlen bei kanzleimonitor.de 2018-2019
The Legal 500 - The Clients Guide to Law Firms

Handelsblatt - Deutschlands beste Anwälte 2016
The Legal 500 - The Clients Guide to Law Firms

Awards 2011- Sieger Wirtschaftsstrafrecht

Ulf Reuker LL.M. (Wirtschaftsstrafrecht)

Rechtsanwalt | Partner
Fachanwalt für Strafrecht

Kontakt
Fon +49 (231) 95 80 68 - 22
Fax +49 (231) 95 80 68 - 35
reuker@park-wirtschaftsstrafrecht.de

Veröffentlichungen als PDF Veröffentlichungen (PDF, 398 KB)
Kontaktdaten als vcf-Datei  vCard (VCF-Datei)

Rechtsanwalt Ulf Reuker, LL.M. verteidigt und berät Unter­nehmen und Privat­personen vornehmlich im Wett­bewerbs-, im Kapital­markt- und im Bilanz­strafrecht sowie im allgemeinen Wirtschafts­strafrecht. Ein weiterer Schwer­punkt seiner Tätigkeit liegt in der Verteidigung in grenz­über­schreitenden Straf­verfahren sowie Auslieferungs­sachen.

Ulf Reuker studierte in Passau, Lausanne, London, Münster und Osnabrück. Am King’s College der University of London erwarb er das Diploma in Law. An der Universität Osnabrück schloss Ulf Reuker einen Master­studien­gang mit dem Grad des Magister Legum (LL. M.) im Wirtschafts­strafrecht ab.

Nach der Zulassung zur Rechts­anwaltschaft 2008 ist er seit 2009 aus­schließlich im Wirtschafts­strafrecht tätig. 2011 trat Ulf Reuker bei PARK | Wirtschafts­strafrecht ein und wurde 2014 Partner der Sozietät. Ulf Reuker ist Fach­anwalt für Straf­recht.

Ulf Reuker ist Mitglied des Vorstands des Vereins Deutsche Straf­verteidiger. Ferner ist er Mitglied der Arbeits­gemeinschaft Straf­recht des DAV (Deutscher Anwaltverein), der Wirtschafts­strafrechtlichen Vereinigung (Wistev)  der European Criminal Bar Association (ECBA) und der American Bar Association (ABA).

Der unabhängige Kanzlei­führer JUVE über Ulf Reuker: „hoch kompetent“, „jurist. u. strateg. sehr gut“.

The Legal 500 - The Clients Guide to Law Firms

Handelsblatt - Deutschlands beste Anwälte 2016
Awards 2011- Sieger Wirtschaftsstrafrecht